Menu

Laterale Residences

In a quiet street, close to the center, LATERAL RESIDENCES is located in a noble house from the 16th century ... which has kept its charm and authenticity while offering you the best comfort ...

Stub

Located in the foundations of the residence, this old wine cellar has been converted into a meeting place for our guests ... With its chimney fire in winter and its large communal kitchen ... you will find the charm of old stones and warm and intimate atmospheres.

Private courtyard

Haven of peace and freshness in summer, our private courtyard is reserved for resident guests at LATERALE RESIDENCES ... equipped with a barbecue, it inspires dinners under the stars and by candlelight ...

Riquewihr

Riquewihr, one of the pearls of the Alsace vineyard, is one of the most famous villages in the region, and probably the most visited. Its location amidst the vineyards gives it incredible charm. The village obviously has many half-timbered houses, beautifully highlighted and flowered, Renaissance houses and the ramparts, very well preserved, which have surrounded the village for centuries.

Menu

Laterale Residences

Dans une rue calme, proche du centre, LATÉRALE RESIDENCES se trouve dans une maison noble du XVIe siècle... qui a su garder son charme et son authenticité tout en vous offrant le meilleur confort de notre époque...

Stub

Située dans les fondations de la résidence, cette ancienne cave à vin a été aménagée en lieu de rencontre pour nos hôtes... Avec son feu de cheminée en hiver et sa grande cuisine commune... vous retrouverez le charme des vieilles pierres et des ambiances chaleureuses et intimes.

Cour privée

Havre de paix et de fraicheur en été, notre cour privée est réservée aux hôtes résidents chez LATERALE RESIDENCES... dotée d'un barbecue, elle inspire à des dîners sous les étoiles et devant les chandelles...

Riquewihr

Riquewihr, une des perles du vignoble d'Alsace, est l'un des villages les plus connus de la région, et probablement le plus visité. Sa situation au milieu des vignes lui donne un charme fou. Le village comporte bien évidemment de très nombreuses maisons à colombages, superbement mises en valeur et fleuries, des maisosn renaissance et les remparts, très bien conservés, qui entourent le village depuis des siècles.